Reviews

Sean
11/2/2018
Yum as the norm. Wonderfully warm on cool fall day.
Angela
11/2/2018
Delicious, as always. Wings could have been crunchier, but still really good.
Lilian
10/9/2018
The order not ready for pick up
Nicky
9/8/2018
GREAT FLAVOR AND A GOOD SIZE PORTION WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN
Sean
8/17/2018
Shrimp was excellent and very tasty! Chicken Kow is very good too!
Sean
8/17/2018
Great flavor. It’s a great chicken dish.
Tom
8/9/2018
Service is fantastic. Second to none.
Nancy
6/13/2018
Everything was great fresh hot - Pot stickers a little dry but still very good
Lilian
5/18/2018
Great food
German
4/1/2018
Great to use and fast delivery love this app and the china garden
Rich
2/14/2018
Food was ready on time and was very good. Order was correct and ordering itself was really easy.
Austin
2/1/2018
Good food. Nothing special, it taste like Chinese take out. The general tso’s was really crunchy (fried) which was different since I’m used to soft chicken.
young
1/8/2018
taste was great but ingredient was poor
Don
1/3/2018
THE WONTON SOUP WAS NOT GOOD, TASTED "OFF" HAD TO DISPOSE OF.
Sandra
12/31/2017
Food was ok. The portions we're excellent for the price & it wasn't overly seasoned. A good value that will fill you up.
Darla
12/7/2017
Over the last 6 months, the way they prepare the food has changed drastically. I'm not gonna sugar coat this review - we will be trying another restaurant next time we order Chinese. If you have changed chefs, it was a mistake.
Becky
11/15/2017
Normally I would give this place 4-5 stars based solely on their food. However, this time they never even noticed they had an online order, so even though I waited half an hour to pick up the food (on purpose, to make sure it was ready) it still was not ready. They made it very quickly but the onion was raw and it was missing the vegetables, it was only rice chicken and raw onion. If you are going to order, call!
Kathryn
10/19/2017
Fast delivery, great prices and delicious food!
Sean
9/13/2017
Service was quick and friendly. Lunch was tasty and hot. Egg Roll was extremely good today. Quick and less expensive than other places in the area. Great Value!!!
Kate
5/17/2017
good food. fast and easy ordering system. generous portions. didn't get free crab Rangoon for $20 purchase as per online coupon :(
Patricia
5/13/2017
Fantastic food with fast delivery. Best food we've had in a long time. Very pleased.
Antoinette
4/30/2017
Delicious food and great service!
Peggy
3/24/2017
Food always good. Delivery is on time.
Tom
3/3/2017
I received my order in aprox 20-25 minutes. The quality of food was fantastic.
DeLantrea
3/3/2017
The service was timely, however part of the order was incorrect. Fried rice was requested with the Mongolian Beef Lunch Special but white rice was delivered instead. I did not want to deal with the hassle of calling to correct the matter but it was still disappointing nonetheless.
Don
1/30/2017
Fast and Delicious!
Maricela
1/1/2017
Fast, friendly service and the food is always wonderful!
Jonathan
11/6/2016
Great combo. Lots of food and fast delivery.
Lisa
11/3/2016
Food was good except pot stickers. The were abnormally large and square snapped. Bottom side burned and tasted horrible.
Patrick
10/20/2016
Fast and delicious! The best egg drop soup in the area by far.
Rene
10/2/2016
I love this place! They're so fast and affordable and most of all - the food is good even left-over for a few days. I highly recommend them!
Jason
9/26/2016
Everything arrived very quickly, everything was prepared perfectly, and tasted delicious!
Melody
9/4/2016
Excellent!
Steven
5/28/2016
Food was delicious and such a deal for the price, though my only concern is that I ordered the food at 10:50 and it said I wouldn't get it till 11:30, I didn't really get it till 11:45, but since the food was so good I'll over look that.
Jae
4/17/2016
Best Mongolian beef in town.
James
4/9/2016
Best crab rangoon anywhere.
Any questions please call us.