Reviews

Kosei
4/16/2018
Marcin
4/7/2018
German
4/1/2018
Great to use and fast delivery love this app and the china garden
Rich
2/14/2018
Food was ready on time and was very good. Order was correct and ordering itself was really easy.
Phil
2/2/2018
Austin
2/1/2018
Good food. Nothing special, it taste like Chinese take out. The general tso’s was really crunchy (fried) which was different since I’m used to soft chicken.
Jijo
1/15/2018
young
1/8/2018
taste was great but ingredient was poor
Don
1/3/2018
THE WONTON SOUP WAS NOT GOOD, TASTED "OFF" HAD TO DISPOSE OF.
Brandon
12/31/2017
Food was ok. The portions we're excellent for the price & it wasn't overly seasoned. A good value that will fill you up.
Dorothy
12/20/2017
Darla
12/7/2017
Over the last 6 months, the way they prepare the food has changed drastically. I'm not gonna sugar coat this review - we will be trying another restaurant next time we order Chinese. If you have changed chefs, it was a mistake.
Becky
11/15/2017
Normally I would give this place 4-5 stars based solely on their food. However, this time they never even noticed they had an online order, so even though I waited half an hour to pick up the food (on purpose, to make sure it was ready) it still was not ready. They made it very quickly but the onion was raw and it was missing the vegetables, it was only rice chicken and raw onion. If you are going to order, call!
Laura
11/4/2017
Kathryn
10/19/2017
Fast delivery, great prices and delicious food!
Alexander
9/29/2017
Bill
9/27/2017
Sean
9/13/2017
Service was quick and friendly. Lunch was tasty and hot. Egg Roll was extremely good today. Quick and less expensive than other places in the area. Great Value!!!
Dorothy
9/7/2017
Any questions please call us.