Reviews

Mircea
10/13/2021
Very tasty
Matt
10/9/2021
Great!
MICHAEL
8/26/2021
HOT AND FRESH!!!
Cortney
8/12/2021
Paid for extra Shrimp. Got less than regular last time. Fried rice like burnt rice.
Pavel
7/19/2021
Ohh my .. yam yam like always. !
Brittany
6/16/2021
The dumplings were so thick it was hard to eat. The sesame chicken tasted almost like star of anise was added to it. I usually like this place a lot. But this time the only good thing I received was crab Rangoon.
Lvrry
6/4/2021
Please call when you get here. It's a hotel
Elizabeth
5/5/2021
Apt number wasn’t in delivery driver slip
Sara
4/21/2021
We ordered orange chicken but got some kind of cashew chicken. Very disappointed.
Jason
12/20/2020
Chicken all burnt from deep fryer
Mircea
12/15/2020
one of my favorite!
Angela
11/16/2020
Everything was wonderfully delicious. All special notes were followed.
Angela
11/16/2020
Normally we get 8 potstickes to an order, but only received 6 this time. Not worth the price for only 6. The scallops in the Happy Family were bad and made the whole dish inedible. The extra free items made up for it, though. The rest was delicious.
Angela
8/30/2020
A lot of the eggs in the egg drop soup were grey. I don't know if they were bad, or if the soup was made in a dirty pot, but that's gross. I couldn't eat it. Usually the quality of the soup is outstanding. Not this time. Everything else was delicious
Angela
12/27/2019
Everything was terrific! I haven't reviewed in awhile, but the restaurant has gotten way better at reading special requests. They know us so well by this point, that if I forget to write in our usual requests, they still make everything the way we like and have our extra garlic sauce on the side. Very friendly staff. Food is always hot, fast, and delicious!
Gautam
11/8/2019
In general I enjoyed the food though could have been more spicy. Though what went wrong is that I asked for no meat, no egg and no chicken but there was egg in noodles. However I did not complain as it was still without meat.
BRIAN
11/1/2019
AWESOME AS ALWAYS. QUICK DELIVERY WHICH IS GREAT !!!
BRIAN
9/28/2019
FOOD IS ALWAYS HOT & DELIVERED QUICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Izzy
9/26/2019
This was very good and I will definitely order this again
Don
2/27/2019
Always great!
Mary
2/23/2019
Good food huge portions!!
Brittany
1/24/2019
Fast fresh and always delicious.
Angela
1/8/2019
Salt and pepper wings are the best!
Angela
1/8/2019
Great food, but I asked for all the sauce to be on the side for the sesame chicken. My son refused to eat it because they put the sauce on it. Usually the restaurant is very good with special requests, though.
Michelle
1/5/2019
Food was great. Prices are great. Super fast service. I think we just found our new favorite restaurant.
Sean
11/2/2018
Yum as the norm. Wonderfully warm on cool fall day.
Angela
11/2/2018
Delicious, as always. Wings could have been crunchier, but still really good.
Lilian
10/9/2018
The order not ready for pick up
Nicky
9/8/2018
GREAT FLAVOR AND A GOOD SIZE PORTION WILL DEFINITELY ORDER FROM THEM AGAIN
Sean
8/17/2018
Shrimp was excellent and very tasty! Chicken Kow is very good too!
Sean
8/17/2018
Great flavor. It’s a great chicken dish.
Tom
8/9/2018
Service is fantastic. Second to none.
Nancy
6/13/2018
Everything was great fresh hot - Pot stickers a little dry but still very good
Lilian
5/18/2018
Great food
German
4/1/2018
Great to use and fast delivery love this app and the china garden
Rich
2/14/2018
Food was ready on time and was very good. Order was correct and ordering itself was really easy.
Austin
2/1/2018
Good food. Nothing special, it taste like Chinese take out. The general tso’s was really crunchy (fried) which was different since I’m used to soft chicken.
young
1/8/2018
taste was great but ingredient was poor
Don
1/3/2018
THE WONTON SOUP WAS NOT GOOD, TASTED "OFF" HAD TO DISPOSE OF.
Sandra
12/31/2017
Food was ok. The portions we're excellent for the price & it wasn't overly seasoned. A good value that will fill you up.
Darla
12/7/2017
Over the last 6 months, the way they prepare the food has changed drastically. I'm not gonna sugar coat this review - we will be trying another restaurant next time we order Chinese. If you have changed chefs, it was a mistake.
Becky
11/15/2017
Normally I would give this place 4-5 stars based solely on their food. However, this time they never even noticed they had an online order, so even though I waited half an hour to pick up the food (on purpose, to make sure it was ready) it still was not ready. They made it very quickly but the onion was raw and it was missing the vegetables, it was only rice chicken and raw onion. If you are going to order, call!
Kathryn
10/19/2017
Fast delivery, great prices and delicious food!
Sean
9/13/2017
Service was quick and friendly. Lunch was tasty and hot. Egg Roll was extremely good today. Quick and less expensive than other places in the area. Great Value!!!
Kate
5/17/2017
good food. fast and easy ordering system. generous portions. didn't get free crab Rangoon for $20 purchase as per online coupon :(
Patricia
5/13/2017
Fantastic food with fast delivery. Best food we've had in a long time. Very pleased.
Antoinette
4/30/2017
Delicious food and great service!
Peggy
3/24/2017
Food always good. Delivery is on time.
Any questions please call us.